Our mission is to promote the growth of youth lacrosse by providing young athletes an opportunity to learn, participate and compete. We emphasize safety, sportsmanship, teamwork and respect for the game and other players.

Sponsored By:   Access Physical Therapy & Wellness
My my My my

2018-2019 VC Youth Lacrosse Board of Directors


President - Jen Kinsley

Vice President - Kevin Stafford

Lacrosse Commissioner - Joe Kinsley

Treasurer - Matt Giufre

Secretary - Stephanie Giufre

Volunteer Coordinator - Jen Santangelo

Fundraising Coordinator - Leigh Ann Quaglietta

Equipment Manager - Vacant



If you are interested in joining our board, please email vcvikingsyouthlax@gmail.com.